Would you ever wear this BLACK wedding dress ??

3 May

….To answer the question myself, I would never. But regardless I don’t know how much of the population would wear black on their wedding day but someone did wear this dress and the pictures are AMAZING. Not only does the dress look great but so do her flowers, and the location, but especially the unexpected cowboy boots.

One Response to “Would you ever wear this BLACK wedding dress ??”

  1. laurenaurigemma May 3, 2010 at 3:30 pm #

    Even though I would never wear black either, I LOVE these photos! I especially love the flowers. So pretty!

Leave a Reply

