“Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.”

31 Jan

Testing out my new camera, Bianca was my first official victim. After countless piles of red ants, dirty hands, and a few honks from strangers, we managed to get some great shots. I could use all the practice in the world, so if you’re interested, let me shoot you!

-M

7 Responses to ““Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you.””

  1. Lavi G. Toma January 31, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    Nice job Mandy! What kind of camera did you get?

  2. bianca lador January 31, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    hey “M” you did an awesome Job!! can’t wait for another shoot with you!! great job cousin(:

    • emandms February 1, 2010 at 11:30 am #

      Ok so call me crazy but Bianca I think in the picture where ur sitting on the chair you look like Lauren Conrad…I know the glasses cover half your face but what is seen looks like her 🙂 emma

  3. bianca lador February 1, 2010 at 4:09 pm #

    ahah, emma maybe just a little!(: but thanks i feel good now that i have a look alike celeb too!

  4. someone February 3, 2010 at 2:33 pm #

    I think the 5th shot is the best one as a whole. Reminds me of a western movie like “No country for old men” because of the train/oil wagons. Though you could have caught her entire legs lol.

    plane < legs

    Good Pictures!!

  5. Tabita Matis February 7, 2010 at 12:53 am #

    I love the Pictures!.. good Job!. And if you need a victim just let me know?:))

Leave a Reply

